Invisalign, the clear alternative to orthodontic devices

Dr. Catherine Aurouze

Welcome to our orthodontics practice in Montreux on the Riviera

Welcome to the practice of Dr. Aurouze

In her Montreux practice, Dr. Catherine Aurouze is a specialist in orthodontics, who works with children, adolescents, and also with adults, in order to realign their teeth and give them a lovely smile.

She uses the latest 3D technologies in orthododontics. With her highly qualified team, she offers a great variety of options for treatment, ranging from conventional treatment to the latest advanced orthodontic technologies, including invisalign, insignia and incognito.

Dr. Catherine Aurouze has been an Invisalign Platinum Elite Practitioner since 2009.

Dr. Catherine Aurouze graduated as a dental surgeon at the University of Lyon in 1990. She then followed this up with a 3rd IMIS cycle (Institute of Health Industry Management) and did a dissertation on Rodogyl in 1991.In 1994, Dr. Catherine Aurouze went to the USA to complete a certificate and master's degree in orthodontics at the University of Minnesota.

In 1997,she submitted her thesis on "Second-line bone grafting in cleft palates", which was published in August 2000 in the Journal of Cleft Palate, and has contributed to 20 authoritative articles in this area.

DrCatherine Aurouze then completed a fellowship at the University of New York and became an assistant clinical professor in orthodontics in 1998.  Dr. Catherine Aurouze has now been practising in Switzerland for 14 years.

Un sourire éclatant au cabinet d'orthodontie !

"Le sourire est le premier pas vers la communication avec les autres."

Dr Catherine Aurouze

Bienvenue dans notre cabinet d'orthodontie à Montreux, sur la Riviera.

Bienvenue au cabinet du Dr Aurouze.

Dans son cabinet montreusien, le docteur Catherine Aurouze est spécialiste en orthodontie travaillant avec les enfants, les adolescents, mais aussi avec des adultes afin de réaligner leurs dents et de leur donner un magnifique sourire.

Elle utilise les dernières technologies 3D en orthododontie. Avec son équipe hautement qualifiée, elle vous offre une grande variété d'options de traitements allant du traitement conventionnel aux dernières technologies orthodontiques avancées incluant invisalign, insignia, incognito.

Le docteur Catherine Aurouze est praticien Elite Platinium pour Invisalign depuis 2009.

Dr Catherine Aurouze a reçu son diplôme de chirurgien-dentiste à l’Université de Lyon en 1990. Elle a ensuite poursuivi avec un 3ème cycle IMIS « Institut de management des industries de la santé » et fait une thèse sur le rodogyl en 1991. A partir de 1994, le Dr Catherine Aurouze part aux USA pour accomplir un certificat et master en orthodontie à l’Université du Minnesota.

En 1997, elle présente sa thèse « la greffe osseuse de seconde intention dans les fentes palatines », qui sera publiée en août 2000 dans le Journal of Cleft Palate et fait partie des 20 articles référents dans ce domaine.

Le docteur Catherine Aurouze complète ensuite un fellowship à l’Université de New York et devient professeur clinique assistant en orthodontie en 1998. Cela fait maintenant 14 ans que le Dr Catherine Aurouze exerce en Suisse.